Academic Cabinet

Mark Stanton, Ph.D., ABPP

Diane Guido, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Graduate Programs and Research

Vicky R. Bowden, DNSc, RN
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Programs
WASC Accreditation Liaison Officer
Professor, School of Nursing

Heather L. Petridis, Ph.D.
Vice President for Graduate and Professional
Enrollment and Student Services

Robert Welsh, Ph.D., ABPP
Dean, School of Behavioral and Applied Sciences

Robert Roller, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Business and Management

David Weeks, Ph.D.
Dean, Honors College

Jennifer E. Walsh, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Anita Fitzgerald Henck, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Education

Paul Gray, M.A., Ed.D.
Dean, University Libraries

Stephen Johnson, DMA
Dean, College of Music and the Arts

Aja Tulleners Lesh, PhD, RN
Dean, School of Nursing

David Dufault-Hunter
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Stephanie Juillerat, Ph.D.
Associate Provost, Center for Teaching, Learning, and Assessment;
and Professor