Track & Field

Twitter

2 days ago

Roster

Season 2016   Men’s  Women’s
Athlete Events Ht Yr Major Hometown
AlexanderElle Alexander Throws 5-10 Fr. Communication Chatham, Ill.
AupiuAyzha Aupiu Sprints/Hurdles 5-8 Jr. Applied Exercise Science Camarillo, Calif.
BartholomewRocki Bartholomew Throws 5-8 So. Cinematic Arts Glendora, Calif.
BinghamCaroline Bingham Sprints 5-7 Fr. Business Administration Shawnee, Kan.
BookerCyinna Booker Jumps 5-7 So. Business Tulare, Calif.
CarabesCindy Carabes Distance 5-5 So. Applied Exercise Science Whittier, Calif.
CaravelloBrooke Caravello Distance 5-3 Fr. Communication Anaheim Hills, Calif.
ChambersDaphne Chambers Multis 5-7 Sr. M.B.A. Eugene, Ore.
ChastelerJacky Chasteler Throws 5-5 Jr. Sociology Mission Viejo, Calif.
DeanAnna Dean Hurdles 5-2 Fr. Psychology Hillsboro, Ore.
DobosyDanica Dobosy Throws 5-10 Sr. Liberal Studies Mission Viejo, Calif.
EatonSydney Eaton High Jump 5-7 Jr. Applied Health Wilsonville, Ore.
FinkKaylee Fink Throws 5-7 So. Applied Exercise Science Rancho Cucamonga, Calif.
GlaserLexie Glaser Vault 5-7 Sr. Biology Clovis, Calif.
HarrellLauren Harrell Distance 5-8 Fr. Applied Exercise Science Shawnee, Kan.
HauckMadison Hauck High Jump 5-6 Fr. Marketing Edmonds, Wash.
HurlockTaylor Hurlock Distance 5-4 So. International Business Tracy, Calif.
JonesCydnie Jones Sprints 5-7 Jr. Sociology Riverside, Calif.
LarsonElise Larson Distance 5-6 Fr. Nursing St. Louis, Mo.
MartinezJessica Martinez Mid-Distance 5-1 Fr. Applied Exercise Science Fresno, Calif.
PanapaAmber Panapa Throws 5-8 Sr. Youth Ministry Ventura, Calif.
PooleTeyana Poole Hurdles/Jumps 5-3 Jr. Liberal Studies Yucca Valley, Calif.
PradoJordin Prado Distance 5-2 Fr. Applied Exercise Science La Verne, Calif.
PrevedelloElizabeth Prevedello Jumps 5-5 Fr. Business Management Eugene, Ore.
RussellChristina Russell Distance 5-1 Sr. Psychology Chino, Calif.
SanchezKim Sanchez Vault 5-9 Sr. Athletic Training West Hills, Calif.
SciarraAlexandra Sciarra Mid-Distance 5-6 Sr. TESOL (M.A.) Orange, Calif.
StresslingEileen Stressling Distance 5-3 So. Music Huntington Beach, Calif.
UpdikeAllie Updike Javelin 5-7 Sr. Applied Exercise Science Herndon, Va.
WackerAmber Wacker Sprints 5-7 Fr. Graphic Design Culver City, Calif.
WilkensZoe Wilkens Vault 5-3 Jr. Applied Exercise Science Monrovia, Calif.
YadaoKanoe Yadao Sprints/Hurdles 5-7 Jr. Business Kapolei, Hawai`i

Coaching Staff

Name Title Email
Mike Barnett Director of Track & Field mbarnett@apu.edu
Kevin Reid Men's Head Coach kreid@apu.edu
Preston Grey Women's Head Coach pgrey@apu.edu
Bethany Blomquist Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator bblomquist@apu.edu
Bryan Clay Assistant Coach (High Jump)
Trevor Fulkerson Assistant Coach (Hurdles) tfulkerson@apu.edu
David Minguez Assistant Coach (Vault)
Nate Nasca Assistant Coach (Sprints)
J.T. Thiesen Assistant Coach (Jumps)
Milika Tuivanuavou Assistant Coach
Jesse Cops Athletic Trainer jcops@apu.edu