Meet the Faculty

Department Chair

  • Ryan T. HartwigRyan T. Hartwig, Ph.D.
    Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences; Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Communication Studies


Associate Professor

Assistant Professors

Adjunct Professors

Professors Emeriti

Note: This information is current for the 2015-16 academic year; however, all stated academic information is subject to change. Please refer to the current Academic Catalog for more information.