Skip to Content
Apply Request


Gospel Choir

Up Above My Head (I Hear Music)

Music CD Order Form (PDF)

  1. Come Thou Almighty King
  2. Organ Solo
  3. For Every Mountain
  4. You Are the Living Word
  5. Set Me Free
  6. Up Above My Head
  7. Oh, Jesus
  8. Perfect Praise (Oh, Lord How Excellent)