Meet the Staff

Administrative Services

  • Tom Hunt
    Associate Vice President
    Phone: (626) 812-3003
    Email: thunt@apu.edu
  • Rick Orr
    Director of Operations
    Phone: (626) 812-3004
    Email: rorr@apu.edu
  • Laura Martinez
    Office Manager
    Phone: (626) 815-6000, Ext. 3509
    Email: lauramartinez@apu.edu
  • Custodial Services

    • Don Pellegrino
      Manager of Custodial Services
      Phone: (626) 815-6000, Ext. 3510
      Email: dpellegrino@apu.edu

    Design and Construction

    • Man Pham
      Director of Design and Construction
      Phone: (626) 812-3023
      Email: mpham@apu.edu
    • Dave Bomba
      Project Coordinator
      Phone: (626) 812-3043
      Email: dbomba@apu.edu

    Environmental Stewardship

    • Toney Snyder
      Assistant Director of Environmental Stewardship
      Phone: (626) 815-2063
      Email: tsnyder@apu.edu
    • Landscape Services

      • Randy Berk
        Manager of Landscape Services
        Phone: (626) 815-6000, Ext. 3511
        Email: rberk@apu.edu

      Maintenance Services

      • Matt Wallace
        Manager of Maintenance Services
        Phone: (626) 812-3008
        Email: mwallace@apu.edu

      Transportation Services

      • Joe Haynes
        Transportation Coordinator
        Phone: (626) 812-3012
        Email: jhaynes@apu.edu

      Warehouse Operations

      • Andre Garces
        Warehouse Operations Manager
        Phone: (626) 815-6000, Ext. 2477
        Email: agarces@apu.edu