Skip to Content

Meet the Staff

Administrative Services

Tom Hunt
Associate Vice President
(626) 815-6000
thunt@apu.edu

Rick Orr
Director of Operations
(626) 815-3004
rorr@apu.edu

Laura Martinez
Office Manager
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 3509
lauramartinez@apu.edu

Jan Gantt
Administrative Assistant II
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 3527
jgantt@apu.edu

Work Order Desk
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 3527
fmapproval@apu.edu

Landscape Services

Randy Berk
Manager of Landscape Services
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 3511
rberk@apu.edu

Custodial Services

Don Pellegrino
Manager of Custodial Services
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 3510
dpellegrino@apu.edu

Maintenance Services

Matt Wallace
Interim Manager of Maintenance Services
(626) 812-3008
mwallace@apu.edu

Transportation Services

Joe Haynes
Transportation Coordinator
(626) 812-3012
jhaynes@apu.edu

Transportation Desk
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 3508
tcoordinator@apu.edu

Design and Construction

Jim Christl
Director of Design and Construction
(626) 812-3023
jchristl@apu.edu

Dave Bomba
Project Coordinator
(626) 812-3043
dbomba@apu.edu

Renee Campbell
Construction Coordinator
(626) 812-3052
rcampbell@apu.edu

Daniella Spinozzi-Nossa
Project Coordinator
(626) 812-3714
dspinozzinossa@apu.edu

Environmental Stewardship

Toney Snyder
Assistant Director of Environmental Stewardship
(626) 815-2063
tsnyder@apu.edu