Skip to Content
Apply Request

Announcement Archive for 2013


December 20, 2013
December 24, 2013 to January 1, 2014 Graduate Center CLOSED for Christmas Break and New Years! We will reopen January 2, 2014 with regular business hours. Have a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
December 19, 2013
Monday, Dec 23rd: The Graduate Center will have adjusted hours, open 8:30am-5:00pm. We are closing early in honor of the Christmas break.
December 16, 2013
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 the Graduate Center will be closed 8:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m., for an all APU Event. We will reopen 11:00 a.m. for business as usual.
December 9, 2013
Wednesday, December 11, 2013 Graduate Center CLOSED 11:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m. for staff event. We will reopen 2:30 p.m. for business as usual.
November 20, 2013
Wednesday, Nov. 27 Grad Center Adjusted Office Hours OPEN 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m. and CLOSED Nov. 28 and 29 for Thanksgiving!
September 30, 2013
On Friday, October 4, 2013 the Graduate Center will be CLOSED for a staff development event.
September 19, 2013
Graduate Center Closed 10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., Tuesday, October 1, 2013 for an ALL APU Event. We will reopen 12:30 p.m. for business as usual.
August 30, 2013
The Graduate Center will be open Labor Day, September 2, 2013, with adjusted office hours from 8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
August 15, 2013
The Graduate Center will be CLOSED from 8:30 a.m.-10:30 a.m. on Thursday, August 29, 2013 for an ALL APU Faculty/Staff Event. We will reopen at 10:30 a.m. for business as usual.
July 15, 2013
On Friday, July 19,2013, the Graduate Center will have ADJUSTED OFFICE HOURS from 9:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
June 26, 2013
The Graduate Center will be CLOSED, Friday, June 28,2013 for APU's Day of Prayer.
May 20, 2013
The Graduate Center will be CLOSED on Monday, May 27, 2013 for Memorial Day.
May 6, 2013
The Graduate Center will be closed on May 7, 2013 from 9:30 a.m. -1:30 p.m. for an All APU Event. We will re-open at 1:30 p.m. for business as usual.
May 1, 2013
The Graduate Center will have Extended Hours, 9:30-5:00 p.m., Friday, May 3, 2013 to assist with any final graduation-related needs.
March 4, 2013
The Graduate Center will be closed on Friday, March 8 for a staff development event.
February 4, 2013
The Graduate Center will be closed 9am-11am on Tuesday, February 12 for an all APU Faculty and Staff meeting.