Skip to Content

Contact Information

High Desert Regional Center
Anthony Bravo, M.A., Acting Director/Assistant Director
abravo@apu.edu

Linda Crawford, DNP, Nursing Director
ljcrawford@apu.edu

Customer Service Contacts:
Marjorie Wilson, mlwilson@apu.edu
Julie Conway, jaconway@apu.edu

Program Representatives:
Gaby Quesada, MBA
Nursing Representative
gquesada@apu.edu

Nicky Campbell, MBA
Accelerated Adult Representative
ncampbell@apu.edu

Address:
15283 Pahute St.
Victorville, CA 92395
View directions and map

Phone: (877) 247-3462 or (760) 952-1765
Fax: (760) 952-1734
Email: highdesert@apu.edu

Office Hours: Monday–Thursday, 8 a.m.–8 p.m.; Friday, 9 a.m.–1 p.m.

Office of Regional Centers

The office, located on main campus in Azusa, oversees the six regional centers. For information, contact:

Adam Lipson
Executive Director, University Regional Centers
and Office of Professional Enrollment
alipson@apu.edu
(626) 387-5825

University Contact Information

University Main Line: (626) 815-6000

APU Contact Directory

East Campus Address
901 E. Alosta Ave.
Azusa, CA 91702

West Campus Address
701 E. Foothill Blvd.
Azusa, CA 91702

Mailing Address
Azusa Pacific University
PO Box 7000
Azusa, CA 91702-7000

Get directions to APU or Download a Campus Map (PDF) to find your way around APU’s campus.