Skip to Content
Apply Request

Contact Information

Phone

(760) 952-1765
Alternate: (877) 247-3462

Fax

(760) 952-1734

Mail

High Desert Regional Center
15283 Pahute Ave.
Victorville, CA 92392

Hours

Monday–Thursday, 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

Additional Contacts

Assistant Director, Anthony Bravo, M.A., abravo@apu.edu
Nursing Director, Renee Marquez, rmarquez@apu.edu
Customer Service Contact, Marjorie Wilson, mlwilson@apu.edu
Customer Service Contact, Julie Conway, jaconway@apu.edu
Nursing Representative, Gaby Quesada, MBA, gquesada@apu.edu
Accelerated Adult Representative, Nicky Campbell, MBA, ncampbell@apu.edu

Visit

High Desert Regional Center, 15283 Pahute Ave. , Victorville, CA 92392

View Full Map

University Contact Information

University Main Line: (626) 969-3434

APU Contact Directory

East Campus Address
901 E. Alosta Ave.
Azusa, CA 91702

West Campus Address
701 E. Foothill Blvd.
Azusa, CA 91702

Mailing Address
Azusa Pacific University
PO Box 7000
Azusa, CA 91702-7000

Get directions to APU or Download a Campus Map (PDF) to find your way around APU’s campus.