Skip to Content
Apply Request

Meet the Staff

Andy Vivanco
Associate Director
avivanco@apu.edu
(626) 815-5487

Erik Elsey
Classroom and Small Event Technology Manager
eelsey@apu.edu
(626) 815-5050

Chris Kelly
Assistant Director and Producer of Media Events
cjkelly@apu.edu
(626) 815-5050

Timothy Walsh
Repair Technician
twalsh@apu.edu

Karl Morgan
Video Production Manager
kmorgan@apu.edu

Jeff Whye
Chapel Production Coordinator
jwhye@apu.edu

Ario Pena
Audio Production Specialist
apena@apu.edu

Jeremy Lommori
Senior Engineer
jlommori@apu.edu

Hannah Elliot
Graphics Production Specialist
helliott@apu.edu