Meet the Staff

  • Andy Vivanco
    Executive Director
    IMT Media Services, IMT Support Desk, IMT Computer Store, and IT Procurement
    Phone: (626) 815-5487
    Email: avivanco@apu.edu
  • Chris Kelly
    Director of Athletics Broadcasting, Media, and Live Events
    Phone: (626) 815-5279
    Email: cjkelly@apu.edu
  • Karl Morgan
    Video Production Manager
    Email: kmorgan@apu.edu
  • Barris Shao
    Video Production Specialist
    Email: bshao@apu.edu
  • Ryan Bowman
    Manager of Chapel Production and Lighting Coordinator
    Email: rbowman@apu.edu
  • Chad Loury
    Manager of Event Production, Athletics Broadcasts, and Graphics
    Email: cloury@apu.edu
  • Dan Bakies
    Broadcast, Production, and Event Systems Engineer
    Email: dbakies@apu.edu
  • Sean Gabel
    Audio Engineering, Event, and Production Specialist
    Email: sgabel@apu.edu
  • Jonathan Lord
    Classroom and Event Technology Manager
    Email: jlord@apu.edu
  • Steven Smith
    Classroom and Event Technology Specialist
    Email: ssmith@apu.edu
  • Mark Case
    Classroom and Event Engineer
    Email: mcase@apu.edu
  • Timothy Walsh
    Classroom and Event Repair Technician
    Email: twalsh@apu.edu
  • Pablo Rangel
    IMT Purchasing Specialist
    Email: prangel@apu.edu
  • Victoria Mayo
    IMT Purchasing and Project Coordinator
    Email: vmayo@apu.edu

Media Request Form