Skip to Content

ITT Directory

Mike Truong, Ph.D.
Executive Director
mtruong@apu.edu
(626) 387-5854
Duke 609

Kari Morrison
Office Coordinator
kmorrison@apu.edu
(626) 387-5877
680 Alosta, #A

Faculty Engagement Group

Debbie Gin, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
dgin@apu.edu
(626) 387-5733
Duke 607

Laurie Schreiner, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
lschreiner@apu.edu
(626) 815-5349
Duke 502

Eileen Hulme, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
ehulme@apu.edu
(626) 387-5716

Rebecca Knippelmeyer, M.A.
Director, Adjunct Faculty Support
rknippelmeyer@apu.edu
(626) 387-5824
Duke 615

Mike Vogt
Manager, Instructional Support
mvogt@apu.edu
(626) 387-5730
680 Alosta, #E

Dan Bricker, Ph.D.
Faculty Trainer (half-time)
dbricker@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5241
680 Alosta, #22

Instructional Technology Group

Bruce Simmerok, Ph.D.
Director, Instructional Technology
bsimmerok@apu.edu
(626) 815-5040
680 Alosta, #28

Andrew Jittu, MBA
Operations Manager
ajittu@apu.edu
(626) 815-5038
680 Alosta, #H

Steve McLean
LMS Administrator and Media Specialist
smclean@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5120
680 Alosta, #G

Tim Schreffler
Technology Coordinator
tcschreffler@apu.edu
(626) 387-5932
680 Alosta, #F

Online Learning Group

Tom Wilson, M.A.
Director, Online Learning
twilson@apu.edu
(626) 815-5039
680 Alosta, #23

Dan Elliott, Ph.D.
Curriculum Specialist
delliott@apu.edu

Katie Price, M.A.
Curriculum Specialist
kprice@apu.edu