AWARD OVERVIEW AND RECIPIENTS SHEET

Alice V. Watkins Imago Dei Ethos Award, named for Alice V. Watkins, Ph.D., former dean of the School of Education, the award recognized those who play a substantial role in supporting underrepresented professionals at the university and advancing diversity in higher education.

Award Recipients

David Miyahara PhD 2002/2003

Sue Clark MA 2003/2004

Mark Eaton PhD 2004/2005

Thomas Andrews PhD 2006/2007

Carol Lundberg PhD 2007/2008

Jon Wallace DBA 2008/2009

Judy Hutchinson PhD 2008/2009

Nilsa Thorsos PhD 2009/2010

Pamela Christian PhD 2010/2011