Skip to Content

Contact Information

Murrieta Regional Center
Vickie Becker, executive director
vbecker@apu.edu

Nori Matsumoto, associate director
nmatsumoto@apu.edu

Customer Service Contacts:
Maria Buffington-Guido, mbuffingtonguido@apu.edu
Rose Thierry, rthierry@apu.edu

Program Representatives:
Rachel Jacobs, rjacobs@apu.edu
Mitch Zaralegui, mzaralegui@apu.edu

Address:
40508 Murrieta Hot Springs Rd.
Murrieta, CA 92563
View directions and map

Phone: (951) 304-3400, (626) 815-2176, or (877) 210-8841
Fax: (951) 304-3388
Email: murrieta@apu.edu

Office Hours: Monday–Thursday, 10 a.m.–8 p.m.; Friday, 9 a.m.–1 p.m.

Office of Regional Centers

The office, located on main campus in Azusa, oversees the six regional centers. For information, contact:

Adam Lipson
Executive Director, University Regional Centers
and Office of Professional Enrollment
alipson@apu.edu
(626) 387-5825

University Contact Information

University Main Line: (626) 815-6000
Online: APU Contact Directory

East Campus Address
901 E. Alosta Ave.
Azusa, CA 91702

West Campus Address
701 E. Foothill Blvd.
Azusa, CA 91702
Mailing Address
Azusa Pacific University
PO Box 7000
Azusa, CA 91702-7000

Get directions to APU or Download a Campus Map (PDF) to find your way around APU’s campus.