Program Director

  • Don ThorsenDon Thorsen, Ph.D.
    Chair, Department of Theology and Ethics; Director, Master of Divinity; Professor of Theology


Associate Professors

Assistant Professors

Adjunct Professors

Note: This information is current for the 2015-16 academic year; however, all stated academic information is subject to change. Please refer to the current Academic Catalog for more information.