The School of Theology offers two undergraduate minors not affiliated with any department:

For additional minors offered by the school’s three departments, see the Department of Biblical Studies, the Department of Practical Theology, and the Department of Theology and Philosophy.

Note: This information is current for the 2013-14 academic year; however, all stated academic information is subject to change. Please refer to the current Academic Catalog for more information.