Meet the Staff

  • David Peck
    Vice President for University Relations
    Phone: (626) 815-4500
  • Maureen Taylor
    Executive Director of Strategic Communication
    Phone: (626) 815-4510
    Email: maureentaylor@apu.edu
  • Rafi Maljian
    Executive Director of Marketing
    Phone: (626) 815-4500
    Email: rmaljian@apu.edu
  • Carmen Gustin
    Senior Director of Operations
    Phone: (626) 815-4500
    Email: cgustin@apu.edu
  • Christian Brazo
    Senior Creative and Internet Director
    Phone: (626) 815-4513
    Email: cbrazo@apu.edu
  • Evelyn Allen
    Writer/Editor
    Phone: (626) 815-4511
    Email: eallen@apu.edu
  • Cabrina Alviar
    Associate Art Director
    Phone: (626) 815-4517
    Email: cprado@apu.edu
  • Brett Barry
    Assistant Director of Marketing
    Phone: (626) 815-4500
    Email: bbarry@apu.edu
  • Lisa Bott
    Marketing Specialist
    Phone: (626) 815-4509
    Email: lbott@apu.edu
  • Jason Cunningham
    Writer/Editor
    Phone: (626) 815-4519
    Email: jcunningham@apu.edu
  • Jason Flicker
    Art Director
    Phone: (626) 815-4507
    Email: jflicker@apu.edu
  • Jessica Granados
    Marketing Specialist
    Phone: (626) 815-4512
    Email: jgranados@apu.edu
  • David Harrison
    Web and Mobile Developer
    Phone: (626) 815-4524
    Email: dharrison@apu.edu
  • Cindy Langill
    Office Manager
    Phone: (626) 815-4500
    Email: clangill@apu.edu
  • Sung Hyun Lee
    Assistant Front End Development Manager
    Phone: (626) 815-4516
    Email: sung-hyunlee@apu.edu
  • Pat Morey
    Advertising Production Coordinator
    Phone: (626) 815-4501
    Email: pmorey@apu.edu
  • Tim Myers
    Associate Director of Operations
    Phone: (626) 815-4445
    Email: tmyers@apu.edu
  • Allison Oster
    Editorial Director/Social Media Specialist
    Phone: (626) 815-4518
    Email: aoster@apu.edu
  • Dustin Reynolds
    Interactive Marketing Manager
    Phone: (626) 815-6000 x4450
    Email: dsreynolds@apu.edu
  • Nathan Scheck
    Senior Web Technology and Development Manager
    Phone: (626) 815-4514
    Email: nscheck@apu.edu
  • Michelle Stys
    Assistant Creative Director
    Phone: (626) 815-4506
    Email: mstys@apu.edu
  • Chadwick Trentham
    Video Producer
    Phone: (626) 815-4401
    Email: ctrentham@apu.edu
  • Rachel White
    Assistant Director of Public Relations
    Phone: (626) 815-4502
    Email: rewhite@apu.edu