Meet the Staff

Chris Adams
Executive Director
chrisadams@apu.edu

Jenn Graffius
Associate Director
jgraffius@apu.edu

Freddy Rivas
Assistant Director
frivas@apu.edu

Dick Pritchard
Associate Director
dpritchard@apu.edu

Joe Halbert
Pastor/Mentor
jhalbert@apu.edu

Senika Hatfield
Administrative Assistant
shatfield@apu.edu

Jaime Fahey
Administrative Support
jfahey@apu.edu

Chris Neal
Director, Youth Leadership Initiative
cneal@apu.edu