Part-Time Student Capstone Leadership Awards

First place:          Kayla Walkemeyer
Second place:     Monica Hernandez
Third place:         Carolina Perez

 Honorable Mention:  Amanda Martinez

Part-Time Student Award Winners
Monica Hernandez, Carolina Perez, Kayla Walkemeyer (left to right)

Note: This information is current for the 2019-20 academic year; however, all stated academic information is subject to change. Please refer to the current Academic Catalog for more information.