All Events (August 2018)

Tuesday, July 31

Wednesday, August 1

Tuesday, August 7

  • August 7, 2–3 p.m., Please join us online here: https://apu.zoom.us/my/tcschreffler

Thursday, August 9

Monday, August 13

Tuesday, August 14

Wednesday, August 15

Thursday, August 16

Monday, August 20

Tuesday, August 21

Thursday, August 23

Friday, August 24

  • August 24, 10–11 a.m., Please join us online here: https://apu.zoom.us/my/tcschreffler
  • August 24, 12:30–1:30 p.m., Cougar Dome

Monday, August 27

Friday, August 31