Calendar (February 2018)

Thursday, February 1

Friday, February 2

Monday, February 5

Wednesday, February 7

Thursday, February 8

Friday, February 9

Monday, February 12

Wednesday, February 14

  • February 14, 10:30–11:20 a.m., Event Center
  • February 14, 9–11 p.m., UTCC

Thursday, February 15

Friday, February 16

Monday, February 19

Wednesday, February 21

Thursday, February 22

Friday, February 23

Monday, February 26

Wednesday, February 28