Chapel Calendar (February 2019)

The Office of Chapel Programs exists to create a consistent rhythm of intentional worship experiences for undergraduate students that encourages the university’s convictions of spiritual formation by means of a biblical, diverse, relevant, and challenging curriculum utilizing creative arts, gifted speakers, and Christian practices.

For a list of upcoming speakers and special events, see the calendar below.

Friday, February 1

Monday, February 4

Wednesday, February 6

Thursday, February 7

Friday, February 8

Monday, February 11

Wednesday, February 13

Thursday, February 14

Friday, February 15

Monday, February 18

Wednesday, February 20

Friday, February 22

Monday, February 25

Wednesday, February 27

Thursday, February 28