Calendar (October 2018)

Monday, October 1

Tuesday, October 2

Wednesday, October 3

Tuesday, October 9

Monday, October 15

Tuesday, October 16

Wednesday, October 17

Thursday, October 18

Saturday, October 20

  • October 20, 1–6 p.m., Wilden Hall (Room 101, 119)

Monday, October 22

Thursday, October 25

Saturday, October 27

Sunday, October 28

  • October 28–November 2, Azusa Pacific University/Emerald Cove Camp
Note: This information is current for the 2018-19 academic year; however, all stated academic information is subject to change. Please refer to the current Academic Catalog for more information.