Calendar (March 2018)

Friday, March 2

  • March 2–March 11, Azusa Pacific University/Emerald Cove Camp

Wednesday, March 14

Friday, March 16

Saturday, March 17

Sunday, March 18

Monday, March 19

Tuesday, March 20

Wednesday, March 21

Friday, March 23

  • March 23–March 25, Azusa Pacific University/Emerald Cove Camp

Saturday, March 24

Sunday, March 25

Wednesday, March 28

Note: This information is current for the 2017-18 academic year; however, all stated academic information is subject to change. Please refer to the current Academic Catalog for more information.