Communiversity Calendar (April 2018)

Monday, April 2

Wednesday, April 4

Friday, April 6

Saturday, April 7

Monday, April 9

Wednesday, April 11

Friday, April 13

Monday, April 16

  • April 16, 10:30–11:20 a.m., UTCC, Event Center

Wednesday, April 18

Friday, April 20

Monday, April 23

Wednesday, April 25

Friday, April 27

  • April 27, 10:30–11:20 a.m., Event Center
  • April 27, 5–8 p.m., Dillon Field