Communiversity Calendar (January 2018)

Monday, January 8

Wednesday, January 10

Friday, January 12

Wednesday, January 17

Friday, January 19

Monday, January 22

Wednesday, January 24

  • January 24, 10:30–11:20 a.m., UTCC, Event Center

Friday, January 26

Monday, January 29

Wednesday, January 31