Meet the Faculty

Your educational technology program features the following excellent faculty.

Program Director

  • Kathleen Fletcher Bacer, Ed.D.

    Chair, Department of Advanced Studies; Program Director, M.A. in Educational Technology; Faculty Coordinator, M.A.Ed. in Learning and Technology; Professor, Division of Teacher Education

Note: This information is current for the 2020-21 academic year; however, all stated academic information is subject to change. Please refer to the current Academic Catalog for more information.