Meet the Faculty

The learning and technology program features the following outstanding faculty.

Program Directors

  • Kathleen Fletcher Bacer, Ed.D.

    Chair, Department of Advanced Studies; Program Director, M.A. in Educational Technology; Faculty Coordinator, M.A.Ed. in Learning and Technology; Professor, Division of Teacher Education

  • Angela J. Guta, Ph.D.

    Assistant Dean for Student Academic Services; Program Director, Special Education Mild/Moderate Credential Program; Assistant Professor, Division of Teacher Education


Assistant Professors

Note: This information is current for the 2019-20 academic year; however, all stated academic information is subject to change. Please refer to the current Academic Catalog for more information.