Faculty Senate

The Faculty Senate governs the Azusa Pacific faculty by representation. The senate also facilitates communication among faculty units and other representative groups, and represents the faculty to the Board of Trustees, the administration, staff, students, and the general university community. View the Faculty Senate Organizational Chart (PDF), see the current senate roster below, or view rosters from past years.


Past Moderator

Faculty Moderator-Elect


College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

College of the Arts

Honors College

School of Behavioral and Applied Sciences

School of Business and Management

School of Education

School of Nursing

School of Theology

University Libraries