Calendar (October 2019)

APU School of Music’s bands, choirs, and ensembles maintain rigorous performance schedules year round. Well-known throughout the state and the country, the groups travel frequently and tour during the summers.

For booking information, see the Concert Events Office.

Friday, October 4

Wednesday, October 9

Thursday, October 10

Saturday, October 12

Sunday, October 13

Friday, October 18

Sunday, October 20

Wednesday, October 23

Friday, October 25

Saturday, October 26

Sunday, October 27

Monday, October 28

Tuesday, October 29

Note: This information is current for the 2019-20 academic year; however, all stated academic information is subject to change. Please refer to the current Academic Catalog for more information.

Donate Now