Articulation Agreements – Community Colleges and Universities

Course-to-course articulation agreements identify individual courses or sequences of courses at a sending institution that are comparable to, or “acceptable in lieu of,” a corresponding course or sequence of courses for traditional undergraduate programs at APU. These include not only university General Education requirements, but also requirements for a major or minor. If you have any questions about transfers, contact One Stop.

Select a California community college or university to view an articulation agreement:

Please note: No Transfer Inquiry Form is needed to transfer traditional undergraduate courses that are listed on an articulation agreement with APU.

Business Hours in July

University offices will be closed on Thursday, July 4, and Friday, July 5.

Most offices will also close at noon on Friday, July 12, and Friday, July 19. Please keep these closures in mind as you make plans.

Student Help Center