Information Meetings

Our virtual information meetings are a great way to learn about APU’s online programs and hear from admissions representatives, financial aid specialists, and professors in one session. Select an information meeting below to view more details and register to attend using Zoom.

Upcoming Meetings

Tuesday, August 18

Tuesday, September 22

Tuesday, October 20

Tuesday, November 17

Tuesday, January 19

Tuesday, February 16

Tuesday, March 16

Tuesday, April 20

Tuesday, May 18

Tuesday, June 15