President’s Council

The President’s Council consists of members of the Office of the President and the Academic Cabinet, and advises the president on university-wide issues and direction.

  • Jon R. Wallace, DBA
  • Mark E. Stanton, Ph.D., ABPP
  • David E. Bixby, Ed.D.
    Executive Vice President
  • Ross Allen
    Acting Executive Vice President for Strategy and Finance
    Chief Financial Officer
  • Andrew Barton, Ed.D.
    Chief of Staff
  • Vicky R. Bowden, DNSc, RN
    Vice Provost
    WSCUC Accreditation Liaison Officer
  • Don Davis, Ed.D.
    Vice President for Administration
    Chief Information Officer
  • Mark S. Dickerson, Ph.D., J.D.
    Senior Vice President
  • Robert Duke, Ph.D.
    Dean, School of Theology and Azusa Pacific Seminary
  • Diane Guido, Ph.D.
    Vice Provost
    Research Integrity Officer
  • Keith E. Hall, Ed.D.
    Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer
  • Anita Henck, Ph.D.
    Dean, School of Education
  • Corbin Hoornbeek
    Vice President for University Advancement
  • Stephen P. Johnson, DMA
    Dean, College of the Arts
  • Aja Tulleners Lesh, PhD, RN
    Dean, School of Nursing
  • David Peck, Ph.D.
    Vice President for University Relations
  • Heather Petridis, Ph.D.
    Vice President for Enrollment Management/Chief Enrollment Officer
  • Robert Roller, Ph.D.
    Dean, School of Business and Management
  • Shino Simons, Ph.D.
    Vice President for Student Life
  • Jennifer E. Walsh, Ph.D.
    Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  • David L. Weeks, Ph.D.
    Dean, Honors College
  • Robert Welsh, Ph.D., ABPP
    Dean, School of Behavioral and Applied Sciences