The Office of the President functions as a decision-making body that reviews and ensures the strategic prioritization and execution of university initiatives.

  • Paul Ferguson, Ph.D.


  • Mark E. Stanton, Ph.D., ABPP


  • David E. Bixby, Ed.D.

    Executive Vice President

  • Ross Allen

    Chief Financial Officer/Vice President for Finance and Business

  • Andrew Barton, Ed.D.

    Chief of Staff

  • Vicky R. Bowden, DNSc, RN

    Vice Provost
    WSCUC Accreditation Liaison Officer

  • Don Davis, Ed.D.

    Vice President for Administration
    Chief Information Officer

  • Mark S. Dickerson, Ph.D., J.D.

    Senior Vice President

  • Keith E. Hall, Ed.D.

    Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer

  • Corbin Hoornbeek

    Vice President for University Advancement

  • David Peck, Ph.D.

    Vice President for University Relations

  • Heather Petridis, Ph.D.

    Vice President for Enrollment Management/Chief Enrollment Officer

  • Shino Simons, Ph.D.

    Vice President for Student Affairs