Center for Academic Service-Learning and Research

Thomas Allbaugh Michael Barnett **Rachel Bodell** Cheryl Boyd **Constance Brehm** Thomas Buckles **Courtney Davis** Stanley Deal Melinda Dicken William Dolphin Robert Duke David Esselstrom Patricia Esslin Anita Estrada Paul Flores **Daniel Freemyer** Melanie Galloway Erin Gaw Amy Graley Tracy Granberry **Daniel Grissom**

Johannes Harmse Ryan Hartwig Susan Hebel **Catherine Heinlein Roxanne Helm-Stevens** Skyla Herod Linda Hunt Barbara Johnson **Danielle Jorgenson** Karen Kapadia **Dave Landers** Stephen Martin Michael Medeiros Tammy Milhon Joshua Morris Jean Neely Francis Njoroge **Tolulope Noah** Kevin O'Donoghue Koy Parada Michael Pereira

Megan Prosser Lynn Raine **Elizabeth Rivas** Marcela Rojas-Gonzalez **Diana Rudulph Diane Sadoughi** Kristen Sipper Peter Smart Arianna Smith Cesar Solozano Eric Sorenson Stava Melissa Stuart Strother Theodore Szeto James Thompson Myrna Trippon Susan Warren **Kristen Watkins Carrie Webber** William Wilkinson Judy Williams

Faculty Fellows 2015-16

Computer Science: Daniel Grissom English: Kristin Sipper Exercise and Sport Science: Diana Rudulph Liberal Studies: Tolulope Noah Music: Stephen Martin

Cornerstones Award Recipient 2016

Marcela Rojas, MFA, Ph.D. Associate Professor Department of Modern Languages Award given by the Academic Cabinet to a faculty member for integration of the four cornerstones, Christ, Scholarship, Community and Service through Service-Learning.

The 2015–2017 Service-Learning Faculty Fellows engage in research designed to enable faculty to create learning communities within the classroom, connect experiential learning to course SLOs, and inspire students to serve the community well while becoming scholars of their own learning process.

