What to do at the Zu (January 2018)

Saturday, December 16

Monday, December 18

Wednesday, January 3

Friday, January 5

Saturday, January 6

Sunday, January 7

Monday, January 8

Wednesday, January 10

Thursday, January 11

Friday, January 12

Wednesday, January 17

Thursday, January 18

Friday, January 19

Monday, January 22

Wednesday, January 24

Thursday, January 25

Friday, January 26

Saturday, January 27

Monday, January 29

Wednesday, January 31