Meet the Faculty

Acting Chair

  • Kenneth L. Waters Sr.Kenneth L. Waters Sr., Ph.D.
    Acting Department Chair, Division of Religion and Philosophy; Professor, Department of Biblical and Religious Studies


Associate Professors

Assistant Professors

Adjunct Professors

To view all School of Theology faculty, visit the Meet the Faculty page.

Note: This information is current for the 2015-16 academic year; however, all stated academic information is subject to change. Please refer to the current Academic Catalog for more information.