Skip to Content

CTLA Directory

CTLA Main Office

Stephanie Juillerat, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
sjuillerat@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5790
Duke 620

Leah Fuller
Office Manager
lfuller@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5746
Duke 620

Office of Innovative Teaching and Technology (ITT)

Mike Truong, Ph.D.
Executive Director
mtruong@apu.edu
(626) 387-5854
Duke 609

Rebecca Knippelmeyer, M.A.
Director, Adjunct Faculty Support
rknippelmeyer@apu.edu
(626) 387-5824
Duke 615

Bruce Simmerok, Ph.D.
Director, Instructional Technology
bsimmerok@apu.edu
(626) 815-5040
680 Alosta, #28

Tom Wilson, M.A.
Director, Online Learning
twilson@apu.edu
(626) 815-5039
680 Alosta, #23

Debbie Gin, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow,
Learning and Assessment
dgin@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5733
Duke 607

Mike Vogt
Manager,
Faculty Engagement Services
mvogt@apu.edu
(626) 387-5730
680 Alosta, Workstation #A

Laurie Schreiner, Ph.D.
Faculty Fellow
lschreiner@apu.edu
(626) 815-5349
Duke 502

Dan Elliott, Ph.D.
Curriculum Specialist
delliott@apu.edu

Katie Price, M.A.
Curriculum Specialist
kprice@apu.edu

Dan Bricker, Ph.D.
Faculty Trainer (half time)
dbricker@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5241
680 Alosta, #22

Andrew Jittu, M.B.A.
Operations Manager
ajittu@apu.edu
(626) 815-5038
680 Alosta, #H

Steve McLean
LMS Administrator
and Graphics/Media Specialist
smclean@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5733
680 Alosta, #G

Tim Schreffler
Technology Coordinator
tcschreffler@apu.edu
(626) 387-5932
680 Alosta, #F

Office of Diversity

Richard S. Martinez, Ph.D.
Executive Director
rmartinez@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5821
Duke 612

Stephanie Barfield
Administrative Assistant
sbarfield@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5821
Duke 604

Office of Faculty Evaluation

Katie Meers, MBA
Program Manager
kmeers@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5930
Duke 613

Sue Olson
Activity Insight Coordinator
solson@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5929
Duke 613

Office of Faith Integration

Paul Kaak, Ph.D.
Director
pkaak@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5771
Duke 625

Connie Johnson
Administrative Assistant
conniejohnson@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5738
Duke 620

David Woodruff, Ph.D.
Faith Integration
Faculty Evaluation Fellow
dwoodruff@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5242
Duke 235

Steve Wilkens, Ph.D.
Faith Integration
Faculty Development Fellow
swilkens@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5633
Duke 239

Marsha Fowler
Senior Faith Integration Fellow
mfowler@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5409
Building 1, Room 219

Office of Institutional Research and Assessment (OIRA)

Chris Olson, Ed.D.
Director, Institutional Research
colson@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5928
Duke 627

Shawna Lafreniere, Ph.D.
Director,
Student Learning Assessment and Program Review
slafreniere@apu.edu
(626) 815-5389
Duke 611

Reyna Guzman, M.A.
Survey Coordinator
rguzman@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5798
Duke 629

Jeremy Harris
Data Analyst
jcharris@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5462
Duke 629