CTLA Directory

CTLA Main Office

Stephanie Juillerat, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
sjuillerat@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5790
Duke 620

Leah Fuller
Office Manager
lfuller@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5746
Duke 620

Office of Innovative Teaching and Technology (ITT)

Mike Truong, Ph.D.
Executive Director
mtruong@apu.edu
(626) 387-5854
Duke 609

Kari Morrison
Office Coordinator
kmorrison@apu.edu
(626) 387-5877
680 Alosta

Dan Bricker, Ph.D.
Online Faculty Coordinator
(half time)
dbricker@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5241
680 Alosta

Ann Kwinn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor,
Instructional Designer
akwinn@apu.edu
(626) 815-5030
680 Alosta

Bruce Simmerok, Ph.D.
Online Instructional Designer
bsimmerok@apu.edu
(626) 815-5040
680 Alosta

Andrew Jittu, MBA
Operational Data Manager
ajittu@apu.edu
(626) 815-5038
680 Alosta

Katie Price, M.A.
Online Instructional Designer
kprice@apu.edu
680 Alosta

George Hanshaw, Psy.D.
Online Instructional Designer
ghanshaw@apu.edu
(626) 387-5886

Tim Schreffler
Technology Coordinator
tcschreffler@apu.edu
(626) 387-5832
680 Alosta

Steve McLean
LMS Administrator
smclean@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5120
680 Alosta

Tom Wilson, M.S.
Director of Online Learning
twilson@apu.edu
(626) 815-5039
680 Alosta

Office of Diversity

Richard S. Martinez, Ph.D.
Executive Director
rmartinez@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5821
Duke 612

Stephanie Barfield
Administrative Assistant
sbarfield@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5821
Duke 604

Office of Faculty Evaluation

Sue Olson
Activity Insight Coordinator
solson@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5929
Duke 613

Cheryl Ward
IDEA Coordinator
clward@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5930
Duke 613

Office of Faith Integration

Paul Kaak, Ph.D.
Director
pkaak@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5771
Duke 625

Connie Johnson
Administrative Assistant
conniejohnson@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5738
Duke 620

Marsha Fowler
Senior Faith Integration Fellow
mfowler@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5994
Building One, Room 219

Office of Institutional Research and Assessment (OIRA)

Chris Olson, Ed.D.
Director, Institutional Research
colson@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5928
Duke 627

Shawna Lafreniere, Ph.D.
Director,
Student Learning Assessment and Program Review
slafreniere@apu.edu
(626) 815-5389
Duke 611

Reyna Guzman, M.A.
Survey Coordinator
rguzman@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5798
Duke 629

Lacey Romano
Research and
Assessment Analyst
lromano@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5462