Skip to Content

Meet the Staff

John Baugus, MBA, MDR
Executive Director of Human Resources
(626) 815-4622
jbaugus@apu.edu

Nancy Gorrell
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Human Resources
(626) 815-4612
(626) 815-4521 (fax)
ngorrell@apu.edu

Rose Murillo
Director of Employee Relations and Employee Wellness and Development
(626) 815-4597
rmurillo@apu.edu

Stephanie Martin
Assistant Director, Recruitment and Employee Records
(626) 815-4535
snmartin@apu.edu

Terri Drechsler, M.A.
Compensation Manager
(626) 815-4531
tdrechsler@apu.edu

Esther Attebery
Manager of Workplace Learning and Retention
(626) 815-4533
eattebery@apu.edu

Kim Leavitt
Benefits Manager
(626) 815-4530
kleavitt@apu.edu

Becky Casserino
Human Resources Records Supervisor
(626) 815-4585
rcasserino@apu.edu

Melissa Baird
PeopleSoft Records Assistant
(626) 815-4614
mbaird@apu.edu

Laura Johnston
Risk and Benefits Coordinator
(626) 815-4613
ljohnston@apu.edu

Bob Stephens
Senior Data Manager
(626) 815-4532
rjstephens@apu.edu

Lisa Handy
Recruiter
(626) 815-4526
lmhandy@apu.edu

Luke Hedden
Recruiting Coordinator
(626) 815-4528
lhedden@apu.edu

Contact Information »