Azusa Pacific University’s High Desert Regional Campus, located in Victorville, combines a quality APU education with local convenience.

Offering bachelor’s completion programs, master’s degrees, and teaching credentials, the regional campus focuses on programs that are tailored to the needs of the adult learner. If you are seeking a Victorville college or a High Desert education with a personal touch, consider the High Desert home of APU.

Location

15283 Pahute Ave.
Victorville, CA 92395

View Map

Contact

Email: highdesert@apu.edu
Phone: (760) 952-1765
Phone (alt.): (877) 247-3462
Fax: (760) 952-1734

Office Hours

  • Monday–Thursday: 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
  • Friday: 8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

News & Features

More News & Features

Calendar

Thursday, May 16

Tuesday, May 21

Tuesday, June 18

Tuesday, June 25

Tuesday, July 16

Tuesday, August 20

Tuesday, September 17

Tuesday, October 15

Tuesday, November 19

Tuesday, December 17

More Calendar Events