International Services equips students from around the world to have a life-changing college experience at Azusa Pacific University.

The Office of Undergraduate Admissions, the Office of Graduate and Professional Admissions, the American Language and Culture Institute (ALCI), International Student Engagement, and International Student Compliance can help you with everything from enrolling in classes to discovering how to make the most of your time at APU.
Financial Aid

Office Hours

Monday–Friday
8 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Contact Us

Calendar
Monday, January 30
Wednesday, February 1
Thursday, February 2
Friday, February 3
Monday, February 6
Wednesday, February 8
Thursday, February 9
Friday, February 10
Monday, February 13
Wednesday, February 15
Thursday, February 16
More Calendar Events