Meet the Faculty

Department Chair

  • Nori Henk, PhD

    Professor and Chair, Department of Sociology, TESOL, and Modern Languages; Director, Ethnic Studies; Interim Chair, Department of History and Political Science


Associate Professors

Adjunct Professors

Professors Emeriti

Note: This information is current for the 2023-24 academic year; however, all stated academic information is subject to change. Refer to the current Academic Catalog for more information.

Full Menu