Chapel Calendar (November 2018)

The Office of Chapel Programs exists to create a consistent rhythm of intentional worship experiences for undergraduate students that encourages the university’s convictions of spiritual formation by means of a biblical, diverse, relevant, and challenging curriculum utilizing creative arts, gifted speakers, and Christian practices.

For a list of upcoming speakers and special events, see the calendar below.

Thursday, November 1

Friday, November 2

  • November 2, 10:30–11:20 a.m., Various East Campus Locations Only, See chapel event details! There is no chapel offered on West Campus.

Monday, November 5

Wednesday, November 7

Thursday, November 8

Friday, November 9

Monday, November 12

Wednesday, November 14

Thursday, November 15

Friday, November 16

Monday, November 26

Wednesday, November 28

  • November 28, 10:30–11:20 a.m., UTCC, Event Center
  • November 28, 9–10:15 p.m., UTCC

Thursday, November 29

Friday, November 30