Chapel Calendar (March 2019)

The Office of Chapel Programs exists to create a consistent rhythm of intentional worship experiences for undergraduate students that encourages the university’s convictions of spiritual formation by means of a biblical, diverse, relevant, and challenging curriculum utilizing creative arts, gifted speakers, and Christian practices.

For a list of upcoming speakers and special events, see the calendar below.

Friday, March 1

Monday, March 11

Wednesday, March 13

Thursday, March 14

Friday, March 15

Monday, March 18

Wednesday, March 20

Thursday, March 21

Friday, March 22

Monday, March 25

Wednesday, March 27

Thursday, March 28

Friday, March 29