CTLA Directory

CTLA Main Office

Stephanie Juillerat, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
sjuillerat@apu.edu
(626) 387-5790
Alosta Center, Suite 102

Briaune Brown
Administrative Manager
briaunebrown@apu.edu
(626) 387-5746
Alosta Center, Suite 102


Office of Innovative Teaching and Technology (ITT)

George Hanshaw, Psy.D.
Online Instructional Designer
ghanshaw@apu.edu
(626) 387-5886
Alosta Center

Andrew Jittu, M.A.
Operational Data Manager
ajittu@apu.edu
(626) 815-5038
Alosta Center

Ann Kwinn, Ph.D.
Director of Instructional Strategy
akwinn@apu.edu
(626) 815-5030
Alosta Center

Steve McLean
LMS Administrator
smclean@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5120
Alosta Center

Kari Morrison
Office Coordinator
kmorrison@apu.edu
(626) 387-5877
Alosta Center

Katie Price, M.A.
Online Instructional Designer
kprice@apu.edu


Teri Rolley
Faculty Support Manager
tarolley@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5730
Alosta Center

Tim Schreffler
Technology Coordinator
tcschreffler@apu.edu
(626) 387-5832
Alosta Center

Bruce Simmerok, Ph.D.
Online Instructional Designer
bsimmerok@apu.edu
(626) 815-5040
Alosta Center

Mike Truong, Ph.D.
Digital Learning Architect and Executive Director
mtruong@apu.edu
(626) 387-5854
Alosta Center

Tom Wilson, M.S.
Director of Online Learning
twilson@apu.edu
(626) 815-5039
Alosta Center

Office of Faculty Evaluation

Sue Olson
Program Manager for Faculty Evaluation
solson@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5929
Alosta Center

Cheryl Ward
IDEA Coordinator
clward@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5930
Alosta Center

Office of Faith Integration

Paul Kaak, Ph.D.
Executive Director
pkaak@apu.edu
(626) 387-5771
Alosta Center

Connie Johnson
Administrative Assistant
conniejohnson@apu.edu
(626) 387-5738
Alosta Center

Marsha Fowler
Senior Faith Integration Fellow
mfowler@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5994
Building One, Room 219

Office of Institutional Research and Assessment (OIRA)

Chris Olson, Ed.D.
Executive Director of Institutional Research
colson@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5928
Alosta Center

Stephanie Fenwick, Ed.D.
Executive Director of Curricular and Instructional Effectiveness
sfenwick@apu.edu
(626) 815-5454
Alosta Center

Ritchie Fuentes
Institutional Research and Assessment Coordinator
rfuentes@apu.edu
(626) 815-6000, Ext. 5798
Alosta Center