CTLA Directory

CTLA Main Office

  • Stephanie Juillerat, Ph.D.

    Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness

    • Phone: (626) 387-5790
    • Email: sjuillerat@apu.edu
    • Office Location: Alosta Center, Suite 102
  • Briaune Brown

    Administrative Manager

Office of Innovative Teaching and Technology (ITT)

  • Mike Truong, Ph.D.

    Digital Learning Architect and Executive Director

    • Phone: (626) 387-5854
    • Email: mtruong@apu.edu
    • Office Location: Alosta Center
  • Kari Morrison

    Office Coordinator

  • Ann Kwinn, Ph.D.

    Director of Instructional Support

    • Phone: (626) 815-5030
    • Email: akwinn@apu.edu
    • Office Location: Alosta Center
  • Tom Wilson, Ph.D.

    Director of Online Learning

    • Phone: 626) 815-5039
    • Email: twilson@apu.edu
    • Office Location: Alosta Center
  • Steve McLean

    Assistant Director of Instructional Technology

    • Phone: (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5120
    • Email: smclean@apu.edu
    • Office Location: Alosta Center
  • Carl Littlejohn, M.A.

    Instructional Support Manager

  • Andrew Jittu, M.A.

    Operational Data Manager

    • Phone: (626) 815-5038
    • Email: ajittu@apu.edu
    • Office Location: Alosta Center
  • Tim Schreffler

    Instructional Support Coordinator

  • George Hanshaw, Psy.D.

    Online Instructional Designer

  • Katie Price, M.A.

    Online Instructional Designer

  • Joseph Kim, M.A.

    Online Instructional Designer

    • Phone: (626) 815-5671
    • Email: jhkim@apu.edu
    • Office Location: Alosta Center
  • Elaine Monahan, M.A.

    Online Instructional Designer

  • Chris Devin, M.A.

    Online Instructional Designer

    • Phone: (626) 815-5040
    • Email: cdevin@apu.edu
    • Office Location: Alosta Center
  • Jessica Delrosario, M.S.

    Instructional Designer for Organizational Development

Office of Faculty Evaluation

  • Sue Olson

    Program Manager for Faculty Evaluation

    • Phone: (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5929
    • Email: solson@apu.edu
    • Office Location: Alosta Center, Suite 102
  • Cheryl Ward

    IDEA Coordinator

    • Phone: (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5930
    • Email: clward@apu.edu
    • Office Location: Alosta Center, Suite 102

Office of Faith Integration

Office of Institutional Research and Assessment (OIRA)

  • Chris Olson, Ed.D.

    Executive Director of Institutional Research

    • Phone: (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5928
    • Email: colson@apu.edu
    • Office Location: Alosta Center, Suite 109
  • Stephanie Fenwick, Ed.D.

    Executive Director of Curricular and Instructional Effectiveness

    • Phone: (626) 815-5454
    • Email: sfenwick@apu.edu
    • Office Location: Alosta Center, Suite 109
  • Ritchie Fuentes

    Institutional Research and Assessment Coordinator

    • Phone: (626) 815-6000, Ext. 5798
    • Email: rfuentes@apu.edu
    • Office Location: Alosta Center, Suite 109