Meet the Staff

  • Frank Minano

    Production Manager

  • Christopher Mays

    Assistant Technical Director

  • Barbara Wells

    Academic Administrator

  • Gavan Wyrick

    Assistant Professor and Technical Director

Note: This information is current for the 2022-23 academic year; however, all stated academic information is subject to change. Please refer to the current Academic Catalog for more information.

Full Menu