Calendar (September 2018)

Monday, September 3

Tuesday, September 4

Tuesday, September 11

Wednesday, September 12

Thursday, September 13

Sunday, September 16

  • September 16–September 21, Azusa Pacific University/Emerald Cove Camp

Monday, September 17

Tuesday, September 18

Thursday, September 20

Monday, September 24

Thursday, September 27

Friday, September 28

Saturday, September 29

  • September 29, 9:30 a.m.–3:30 p.m., Segerstrom Science Center (atrium, first floor classrooms)
Note: This information is current for the 2018-19 academic year; however, all stated academic information is subject to change. Please refer to the current Academic Catalog for more information.