Calendar (April 2018)

Sunday, April 1

  • April 1, Azusa Pacific University/Emerald Cove Camp

Tuesday, April 3

Thursday, April 5

Sunday, April 8

Monday, April 9

Friday, April 13

Saturday, April 14

Sunday, April 15

Tuesday, April 17

  • April 17, Azusa Pacific University/Emerald Cove Camp

Friday, April 20

Saturday, April 21

Sunday, April 22

Tuesday, April 24

Monday, April 30

  • April 30–May 1, Azusa Pacific University/Emerald Cove Camp
Note: This information is current for the 2017-18 academic year; however, all stated academic information is subject to change. Please refer to the current Academic Catalog for more information.