Calendar

APU School of Music’s bands, choirs, and ensembles maintain rigorous performance schedules year round. Well-known throughout the state and the country, the groups travel frequently and tour during the summers.

For booking information, see the Concert Events Office.

November 2019

Thursday, November 14

Friday, November 15

Saturday, November 16

Sunday, November 17

Monday, November 18

Wednesday, November 20

Thursday, November 21

Friday, November 22

Saturday, November 23

Saturday, November 30

Note: This information is current for the 2019-20 academic year; however, all stated academic information is subject to change. Please refer to the current Academic Catalog for more information.

Donate Now